top of page
The Journey from Slavery to Freedom

The Journey from Slavery to Freedom


Part 1 of a 2 part Series.

Exodus records the Mystery of Redemption. This process is given to us in three journeys in the Book of Exodus. First, there is the hard school of repentance, where we have the choice to live God's way or the way of the world and its idols. Second, there is the hard school of the wilderness, where we learn to be taught by God, and to submit to His Will. This leads us to consecrate ourselves to God. Third, we enter the school of the Holy Spirit, where we learn to be God's priestly, holy people, at His service forever. Everyone who wants to reach the fullness of life will pass through these stages; Exodus, therefore, has much to teach us about the journey and its pitfalls.

  • Additional info

    *All of these recordings are made to a live audience, therefore there may be some background noises that can't be removed.

    **This product is copyright of France Hogan, and is available for non-commerical use only, not to be shared or uploaded on the internet. For educational purposes, please contact for more information.

    Terms & Conditions

  • Download Information

    As soon as  the online payment is received, a confirmation email is sent to you the customer with a download link for the audio file.

    The link also appears on the Thank You page.

    The download link sent to customers is active for 30 days. After that, it no longer works.

bottom of page